ALPHA KAPPA DELTA INTERNATIONAL SOCIOLOGY HONORS SOCIETY

2013 Inductees

Kristyn Anguiano Megan Attore Catherine Beard Whitney Brinson Jennifer Brooks Victoria Brown Nicole Carbonetti Gillian Dannis Kristin Dennis Daniel DePrez Addison Duane

The Department of Sociology has an active chapter of Alpha Kappa Delta, the International Sociological Honor Society, which was founded in 1920. Its stated purpose is to promote interest in the study of sociology, research of social problems, and other social and intellectual activities leading to the improvement of the human condition.

Alpha Kappa Delta is a non-secret, democratic, international honor society of scholars dedicated to the investigation of humanity for the purpose of service. Congratulations to our inductees! Please Contact sociology@lmu.edu for more info! Amanda Fry Leah Hubbard Katherine Kim Syndel Knoll Michelle Lara Kaloni Sam Alyssa Santos Lucie Sutton Emmarie Tarango Bianca Villasenor Maria Villegas Jordan Webb

